‘Odisha Lok Sabha Election 2024 Phase 5’ Key Constituencies, Critical Voting Dates, Prominent Candidates and Schedule

The 2024 Odisha Lok Sabha Election Phase­ 5 is crucial for Odisha’s political future. Key areas like­ Bargarh, Sundargarh, Bolangir, Kandhamal, and Aska will decide who leads the­ state. It’s a high-stakes contest be­tween major parties like­ Biju Janata Dal, Bharatiya Janata Party, and Indian National Congress. This isn’t just about numbers, but the voice­ … Read more